Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Hofrat Dipl. Ing. Leopold Strenn

First Vice President
Mag. Gabi Rudinger



Second Vice President
Mag. Dr. Ludwig Hansen

Managing Director
Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Wasserburger




Treasurer and member services
Martina Jocha



Deputy Treasurer and member services
Stephan Reiter-Petrov



Johann Leitmeier, Judith Starke

An Advisory Board consisting of several renowned experts is supporting the Board in scientific questions.

Comments are closed.